Thursday, June 23, 2011

Red hot chili peppers summer 2011 'tour schedule and plan new album'

red hot chili peppers in summer 2011 comes with good news for his fans, they will prove as a rock band doing a tour of the premises of the world that this time would have come in the asia-world expo in hongkong on Tuesday 09 August 2011, then on Saturday 13 -
14 August 2011 in Osaka Japan, and Friday 23 September - Sunday 02 October 2011 in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil.

not only that, surprise again came from this rock band that plans to officially release a new album on 30 August 2011. Red hot chili peppers announce it officially on their site, the title of the album is 'I'm with you'. with the song 'The Adventures of RainDance Maggie' as a debut single.

and the following is a list of RHCP album track 'I'm with you':
1. Monarchy of Roses
2. Factory of Faith
3. Brendan's Death Song
4. Ethiopia
5. Annie Wants a Baby
6. Look Around
7. The Adventures of Maggie's Rain Dance
8. Did I Let You Know
9. Goodbye Hooray
10. Happiness Loves Company
11. Police Station
12. Even You Brutus?
13. Meet Me at the Corner
14. Dance, Dance, Dance

No comments:

Post a Comment